Shopbop Sale Save up to 25% Off Your Entire Order

by Madison Hesseltine
0 comment

I have some very exciting news if you love shopping as much as I do! Shopbop is having a huge promotion! It is the Buy More, Save More offer! The offer is from Nov. 26 to Dec. 1, so you will have six days to shop this amazing deal! This is the biggest Shopbop promotion of the year!

The sale is for both Shopbop and East Dane!

Shopbop

Sale Details

Shopbop and Eastdane are offering up to 25% off of full-priced items and up to 75% off of sale items. If you end up spending more than $200, you will receive 15% off of your order. If you spend $500 or more, you will receive 20% off of your order. If you spend $800 or more, you will receive 25% off of your order. To get this offer, you will need to use the code MORE19!

Why not take advantage of this great offer!! They have some great stuff! Go check out Shopbop’s site and start picking out your favorites and even some gifts!

Sale Dates

  • November 26 at 7:18 AM Eastern Time (New York)
  • November 26 at 6:18 AM Central Time (Kansas City)
  • November 26 at 5:18 AM Mountain Time (Colorado)
  • November 26 at 4:18 AM Pacific Time (California)

Sale Ends

December 1 at 11:59pm Eastern Time (New York)

Here are some of my must-haves!!

Jewelry & Accessories

Tops & Jumpsuits

Jeans & Pants

Important Information

The code MORE19 is valid towards contemporary, contemporary sale, designer boutique, and designer boutique sale!

Have fun shopping & saving! 🙂

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.