Skip to Content

Jack In The Box Gluten-Free Restaurant Guide

If you are on a gluten free diet, look below for my guide to Jack In The Box’s menu items. This will help you make stress-free decisions for lunch or dinner!

If you’re always on the go and need more ideas on what Gluten-Free meals to eat at a variety of restaurants, check out ourUltimate Gluten-Free Restaurants Guide list.

When it comes to eating a gluten-free diet, Jack In The Box has some really great options. They offer gluten-free Salads and Desserts!

In this gluten-free series, we’ve included some essential tips and tricks. Check out this video for the scoop on managing a gluten-free diet:

Here’s the Gluten-Free food scoop for Jack In The Box!

Gluten-Free Food Options

Entrees

  • Grilled Chicken Strips

Salads

  • Chicken Club Salad w/ Grilled Chicken Strips
  • Grilled Chicken Salad
  • Side Salad
  • Southwest Chicken salad w/ Grilled Chicken Strips

Salad Dressings

  • Creamy Southwest Dressing
  • Lite Ranch Dressing
  • Low Fat Balsamic Vinaigrette Dressing
  • Spicy Corn Sticks
  • Hearty Breakfast Bowls

Sides

  • Hashbrown Sticks
  • Chiquita Apple Bites with Caramel

Sauces and Condiments

  • Buttermilk House Dipping Sauce
  • Fire Roasted Salsa
  • Frank’s
  • RedHot
  • Buffalo Dipping Sauce
  • Honey Mustard
  • Log Cabin
  • Syrup
  • Sweet & Sour Sauce
  • Tartar Sauce
  • Zest Marinara Sauce
  • Chipotle Sauce
  • Creamy Italian Sauce
  • Creamy Ranch Sauce
  • Ketchup
  • Mayo-Onion
  • Mustard
  • Peppercorn Mayo
  • Sun Dried Tomato Sauce
  • Fire Roasted Sauce
  • Grape Jelly
  • Grilled Onions
  • Ketchup
  • Malt Vinegar
  • Mayonnaise
  • Mustard
  • Pride Margarine Spread
  • Red Onion
  • Secret Sauce
  • Sour Cream
  • Strawberry Jelly
  • Taco Sauce

Desserts

  • Blackberry Shake
  • Strawberry Shake
  • Vanilla Shake

Don’t forget to check out our Ultimate Gluten-Free Restaurants Guide list. Including:

If you prefer or are looking for KETO & low carb restaurant guides, check out these below:

Learn more about the following a Gluten-Free diet by checking out all of our Gluten-Free posts and recipes.

Check out the BEST Gluten-Free options at a variety of restaurants here!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Susan

Sunday 1st of August 2021

Malt vinegar is NOT gluten free. This makes me question if anything on your site is accurate for gluten containing options.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.