Skip to Content

Virtual World Premiere “Black As Night” Ticket Giveaway

I am so excited to give 50 winners the chance to attend the Virtual World Premiere of BLACK AS NIGHT a resourceful teenage girl driven by revenge, alongside her trusted friends, spends her summer battling vampires terrorizing her city of New Orleans. All the details are below!

Thursday, 9/30

Premiere starts at 9:30pm EST/ 8:30pm CT with ‘doors’ opening at 9:00pm EST/8:00pm CT. The premiere includes a screening of the film followed by an after-party with a Live DJ, chatbox & photo booth.

To enter: Post below and we will randomly select 50 winners to receive a code to attend the virtual premiere. The deadline to enter is Thursday, 9/23 at 3 pm.

ENTER HERE:

About “Black As Night”

A resourceful teenage girl leaves childhood behind when she battles a group of deadly vampires in Black as Night, an action-horror hybrid with a strong social conscience and a biting sense of humor. Fifteen years after Hurricane Katrina ravaged New Orleans, a new threat leaves its mark on the Big Easy in the form of puncture wounds on the throats of the city’s vulnerable displaced population. When her drug-addicted mom becomes the latest victim of the undead, 15-year-old Shawna (Asjha Cooper) vows to even the score. Along with three trusted friends, Shawna hatches a bold plan to infiltrate the vampires’ mansion in the historic French Quarter, destroy their leader, and turn his fanged disciples back to their human form. But killing monsters is no easy task, and soon Shawna and her crew find themselves caught in a centuries-old conflict between warring vampire factions, each fighting to claim New Orleans as their permanent home.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.